Author: legalfinance.online

  • Financing litigation: Legal Finance SE extends claims

    Legal Finance SE announces that new evidence and facts have been obtained in several financed cases which strengthen the legal position of the claimant financed by Legal Finance. In addition, the new evidence in one case may lead to the claim being extended by more than EUR 100,000. As usual, Legal Finance co-operates in [...]

  • Further litigation funded: Litigation funder Legal Finance SE files new lawsuits

    The litigation financier Legal Finance SE announces that new lawsuits have been filed in several financed cases. This development follows the company's active involvement in various legal proceedings in recent weeks. The newly filed lawsuits concern a variety of complex and international cases. Legal Finance has selected these cases due to their strategic importance and [...]

  • Legal Finance SE appoints new directors

    Legal Finance SE, a leading litigation finance investment company, is pleased to announce the appointment of Mr Adrian Fuhrmeister and Mr Andreas Karger as Managing Directors of the company. Mr Adrian Fuhrmeister, an experienced finance specialist, brings his extensive expertise in financial management and corporate strategy to the team. His profound knowledge and [...]

  • Legal Finance SE: Further lawsuits filed in financed cases

    The litigation financier Legal Finance SE reports further legal proceedings in financed cases. Two weeks ago, Legal Finance announced that legal proceedings had been initiated in a financed distressed finance case. In this case, Legal Finance is paying all litigation and legal costs and, in the event of success, has a stake in the company involved in the dispute. Now the next lawsuits: In several [...]

  • Legal Finance SE: Distressed Finance - Lawsuit filed

    Frankfurt-based litigation financier Legal Finance SE announces the opening of proceedings in the first 'distressed finance' case. For the first time, Legal Finance is financing a process aimed at the re-transfer of company shares and, if successful, has a stake in the company. Typically, litigation financiers fund payment claims and share in the success of the litigation: If the case is won, the litigation financier receives a share. This [...]

  • Legal Finance SE exercises option right: Major proceedings, EUR 1.1m amount in dispute

    Legal Finance SE, through its subsidiary Legal Finance International GmbH (Düsseldorf), has entered into a litigation financing agreement for an international damages case with an amount in dispute of up to EUR 1.1 million. In August 2023, Legal Finance had entered into an option agreement, thereby securing the exclusive right to finance the litigation. On 13 October, Legal Finance [...]

  • Legal Finance SE - New Product: Prepaid Monetisation

    Litigation financier Legal Finance SE introduces a new product: Prepaid monetisation of claims and demands. With this, plaintiffs and claimants receive money immediately as an advance payment and do not have to wait for the end of the process. Usually, a litigation financier bears the litigation and lawyer's fees of all instances and receives a share of the litigation profits in return. If the case is won, the litigation financier receives [...].

  • Legal Finance SE: Corporate actions, change of company name

    The litigation financier Legal Finance SE has successfully carried out capital measures: On 25.07.2023, conditional capital of EUR 1.5 million was created, which was entered in the Commercial Register on 27.09. The management is entitled to increase the capital by up to EUR 1.5 million within 5 years against the issue of up to 1.5 million new Legal Finance shares for cash [...]

  • LF Legal Finance SE establishes subsidiary in London

    The litigation financier LF Legal Finance SE has founded a subsidiary in London, Legal Finance Processing Ltd. Through Legal Finance Processing Ltd. international litigation financing, not only in the UK, will be carried out in the future. Legal Finance finances litigation and legal claims directly and indirectly, among others via Legal Finance International GmbH, as well as via SPVs (Special [...]

  • LF Legal Finance SE: Distressed Finance - new options, new procedures

    Frankfurt-based litigation financier LF Legal Finance SE has secured further options on new litigation under its new 'Distressed Finance' product: Normally, litigation financiers finance payment claims and share in the success of the lawsuit: If the case is won, the litigation financier receives a share of the amount claimed. Legal Finance now also finances cases in which non-monetary [...]

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Autor: legalfinance.online

  • Finanzierte Verfahren: Prozessfinanzierer Legal Finance SE erweitert Ansprüche

    Die Legal Finance SE gibt bekannt, dass in mehreren finanzierten Fällen neue Beweismittel und Fakten erlangt werden konnten, welche die Rechtsposition des von Legal Finance finanzierten Klägers stärken. Außerdem können die neuen Beweismittel in einem Fall dazu führen, dass der Anspruch um mehr als 100.000 EUR erweitert werden könnte. Wie üblich, kooperiert Legal Finance in […]

  • Weitere finanzierte Verfahren: Prozessfinanzierer Legal Finance SE erhebt neue Klagen

    Der Prozessfinanzierer Legal Finance SE gibt bekannt, dass in mehreren finanzierten Fällen neue Klagen eingereicht wurden. Diese Entwicklung folgt auf die aktive Beteiligung des Unternehmens an verschiedenen juristischen Verfahren in den letzten Wochen. Die neu eingereichten Klagen betreffen eine Vielzahl von komplexen und internationalen Fällen. Legal Finance hat diese Fälle aufgrund ihrer strategischen Bedeutung und […]

  • Prozessfinanzierer Legal Finance SE ernennt neue Vorstände

    Legal Finance SE, eine führende Beteiligungsgesellschaft im Bereich der Prozessfinanzierung, freut sich, die Ernennung von Herrn Adrian Fuhrmeister und Herrn Rechtsanwalt Andreas Karger zu geschäftsführenden Direktoren des Unternehmens bekannt zu geben. Herr Adrian Fuhrmeister, ein erfahrener Finanzspezialist, bringt seine umfangreiche Expertise in den Bereichen Finanzmanagement und Unternehmensstrategie in das Team ein. Sein profundes Wissen und […]

  • Prozessfinanzierer Legal Finance SE: Weitere Klagen in finanzierten Fällen erhoben

    Der Prozessfinanzierer Legal Finance SE meldet weitere Klageerhebungen in finanzierten Fällen. Bereits vor 2 Wochen hatte Legal Finance bekanntgegeben, dass in einem finanzierten ‘Distressed Finance’-Fall das gerichtliche Verfahren eingeleitet wurde. In diesem Fall bezahlt Legal Finance sämtliche Prozess- und Anwaltskosten und ist im Erfolgsfalle an der streitbefangenen Firma beteiligt. Jetzt die nächsten Klagen: In mehreren […]

  • Prozessfinanzierer Legal Finance SE: Distressed Finance – Klage im Finanzierungsfall erhoben

    Der Frankfurter Prozessfinanzierer Legal Finance SE gibt im ersten ‘Distressed Finance’-Fall die Verfahrenseröffnung bekannt. Erstmals finanziert Legal Finance einen Prozess, der auf die Rückübertragung von Firmenanteilen gerichtet ist, und ist bei Erfolg an der Firma beteiligt. Üblicherweise finanzieren Prozessfinanzierer Zahlungsansprüche und sind am Prozesserfolg beteiligt: Wird der Prozess gewonnen, erhält der Prozessfinanzierer einen Anteil. Dieses […]

  • Legal Finance SE übt Optionsrecht aus: Großverfahren, 1,1 Mio EUR Streitwert

    Die Legal Finance SE hat über die Tochtergesellschaft Legal Finance International GmbH (Düsseldorf) einen Prozessfinanzierungsvertrag über einen internationalen Schadensersatzprozess mit einem Streitwert von bis zu 1,1 Mio EUR geschlossen. Im August 2023 hatte Legal Finance einen Optionsvertrag abgeschlossen und sich damit das exklusive Recht auf Finanzierung des Prozesses gesichert. Am 13. Oktober hat Legal Finance […]

  • Legal Finance SE – Neues Produkt: Prepaid-Monetarisierung

    Der Prozessfinanzierer Legal Finance SE stellt ein neues Produkt vor: Die Prepaid-Monetarisierung von Forderungen und Ansprüchen. Damit erhalten Kläger und Anspruchsinhaber sofort Geld als Vorauszahlung und müssen nicht das Ende des Prozesses abwarten. Üblicherweise trägt ein Prozessfinanzierer die Prozess- und Anwaltskosten sämtlicher Instanzen und erhält dafür eine Beteiligung am Prozessgewinn. Bei Prozessgewinn erhält der Prozessfinanzierer […]

  • Legal Finance SE: Kapitalmaßnahmen, Änderung des Firmennamens

    Der Prozessfinanzierer Legal Finance SE hat erfolgreich Kapitalmaßnahmen durchgeführt: Am 25.07.2023 wurde ein bedingtes Kapital von 1,5 Millionen EUR geschaffen, welches am 27.09. im Handelsregister eingetragen wurde. Die Geschäftsleitung ist berechtigt, binnen 5 Jahren das Kapital um bis zu 1,5 Millionen EUR gegen Ausgabe von bis zu 1,5 Millionen neuen Legal Finance Aktien gegen Bar- […]

  • LF Legal Finance SE gründet Tochterfirma in London

    Der Prozessfinanzierer LF Legal Finance SE hat eine Tochterfirma in London gegründet, die Legal Finance Processing Ltd. Über die Legal Finance Processing Ltd. sollen zukünftig internationale Prozessfinanzierungen, nicht nur in Großbritannien, durchgeführt werden. Legal Finance finanziert Prozesse und juristische Ansprüche direkt und indirekt, unter anderem über die Legal Finance International GmbH, sowie über SPVs (Special […]

  • LF Legal Finance SE: Distressed Finance – neue Optionen, neue Prozesse

    Der Frankfurter Prozessfinanzierer LF Legal Finance SE hat sich weitere Optionen auf neue Prozesse im Rahmen des neuen Produktes ‚Distressed Finance‘ gesichert: Normalerweise finanzieren Prozessfinanzierer Zahlungsansprüche und sind am Erfolg des Prozesses beteiligt: Wird der Prozess gewonnen, erhält der Prozessfinanzierer einen Anteil an der eingeklagten Summe.  Legal Finance finanziert nun auch Fälle, in denen nicht-monetäre […]

de_DEDeutsch